Morelli Chertkow U10+ Spring Youth Program





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Mon Apr 1 4:00 pm Argentina – England -:-
Mon Apr 1 5:00 pm France – Mexico -:-
Mon Apr 8 4:00 pm Argentina – Mexico -:-
Mon Apr 8 5:00 pm England – France -:-
Mon Apr 15 4:00 pm England – Mexico -:-
Mon Apr 15 5:00 pm Argentina – France -:-
Mon Apr 29 4:00 pm France – Mexico -:-
Mon Apr 29 5:00 pm Argentina – England -:-
Mon May 6 4:00 pm England – France -:-
Mon May 6 5:00 pm Mexico – Argentina -:-
Mon May 13 4:00 pm France – Argentina -:-
Mon May 13 5:00 pm Mexico – England -:-
Mon May 27 4:00 pm England – Argentina -:-
Mon May 27 5:00 pm France – Mexico -:-
Mon Jun 3 4:00 pm Mexico – Argentina -:-
Mon Jun 3 5:00 pm France – England -:-
Mon Jun 10 4:00 pm Mexico – England -:-
Mon Jun 10 5:00 pm Argentina – France -:-
Mon Jun 17 4:00 pm France – Mexico -:-
Mon Jun 17 5:00 pm Argentina – England -:-