Morelli Chertkow U10/11 Fall Youth Program





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Mon Oct 15 4:00 pm Canada – Croatia -:-
Mon Oct 15 5:00 pm Belgium – Italy -:-
Mon Oct 22 4:00 pm Croatia – Belgium -:-
Mon Oct 22 5:00 pm Italy – Canada -:-
Mon Oct 29 4:00 pm Italy – Croatia -:-
Mon Oct 29 5:00 pm Belgium – Canada -:-
Mon Nov 5 4:00 pm Italy – Belgium -:-
Mon Nov 5 5:00 pm Croatia – Canada -:-
Mon Nov 12 4:00 pm Canada – Italy -:-
Mon Nov 12 5:00 pm Belgium – Croatia -:-
Mon Nov 19 4:00 pm Canada – Belgium -:-
Mon Nov 19 5:00 pm Croatia – Italy -:-
Mon Nov 26 4:00 pm Belgium – Italy -:-
Mon Nov 26 5:00 pm Croatia – Canada -:-
Mon Dec 3 4:00 pm Canada – Italy -:-
Mon Dec 3 5:00 pm Croatia – Belgium -:-
Mon Dec 10 4:00 pm Italy – Croatia -:-
Mon Dec 10 5:00 pm Belgium – Canada -:-
Mon Dec 17 4:00 pm Canada – Croatia -:-
Mon Dec 17 5:00 pm Italy – Belgium -:-