Riversyde Motors Mens 30+


Standings

PRONTO

TEAM REPS:

Rank Played Won Tied Lost
1 16 13 1 2

Next Match Last Match
Pronto – Mortgage Intelligence
22 February 2019 -  7:00 pm -
Rebel Robot – Pronto
8 - 6






# Date Time Home - Away Score
Thu Oct 18 7:00 pm Pronto – Rebel Robot 5 - 4
Thu Oct 18 8:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Mortgage Intelligence 5 - 2
Thu Oct 18 9:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Beercalona 1 - 3
Thu Oct 25 7:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Pronto 2 - 7
Thu Oct 25 8:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Mittz Kitchen 1 - 3
Fri Oct 26 8:00 pm Beercalona – Rebel Robot 0 - 5
Thu Nov 1 8:00 pm Rebel Robot – Lagerschweine FC 5 - 3
Thu Nov 1 9:00 pm Pronto – Beercalona 4 - 2
Fri Nov 2 7:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Mortgage Intelligence 1 - 4
Thu Nov 8 7:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Pronto 3 - 10
Thu Nov 8 9:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Rebel Robot 1 - 8
Fri Nov 9 7:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Beercalona 3 - 6
Thu Nov 15 7:00 pm Beercalona – Mortgage Intelligence 6 - 9
Fri Nov 16 8:00 pm Pronto – Lagerschweine FC 6 - 2
Fri Nov 16 9:00 pm Rebel Robot – Mittz Kitchen 7 - 1
Thu Nov 22 7:00 pm Beercalona – Mittz Kitchen 4 - 6
Fri Nov 23 8:00 pm Rebel Robot – Pronto 5 - 6
Fri Nov 23 9:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Lagerschweine FC 5 - 9
Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm Rebel Robot – Beercalona 10 - 5
Thu Nov 29 9:00 pm Pronto – Mortgage Intelligence 7 - 2
Fri Nov 30 9:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Lagerschweine FC 1 - 11
Thu Dec 6 8:00 pm Beercalona – Pronto 3 - 6
Fri Dec 7 7:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Mittz Kitchen 7 - 1
Fri Dec 7 8:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Rebel Robot 5 - 9
Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm Beercalona – Lagerschweine FC 2 - 4
Thu Dec 13 8:00 pm Pronto – Mittz Kitchen 6 - 4
Fri Dec 14 7:00 pm Rebel Robot – Mortgage Intelligence 8 - 4
Fri Dec 21 7:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Pronto 4 - 5
Fri Dec 21 8:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Beercalona 5 - 3
Fri Dec 21 9:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Rebel Robot 4 - 11
Thu Jan 10 7:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Lagerschweine FC 1 - 2
Thu Jan 10 9:00 pm Pronto – Rebel Robot 3 - 3
Fri Jan 11 8:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Beercalona 3 - 5
Thu Jan 17 7:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Mittz Kitchen 4 - 4
Thu Jan 17 8:00 pm Beercalona – Rebel Robot 4 - 3
Fri Jan 18 8:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Pronto 3 - 8
Thu Jan 24 7:00 pm Rebel Robot – Lagerschweine FC 3 - 5
Thu Jan 24 9:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Mortgage Intelligence 2 - 2
Fri Jan 25 8:00 pm Pronto – Beercalona 6 - 3
Thu Jan 31 8:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Rebel Robot 4 - 7
Fri Feb 1 7:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Beercalona 6 - 4
Fri Feb 1 8:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Pronto 3 - 6
Thu Feb 7 7:00 pm Beercalona – Mortgage Intelligence 8 - 7
Fri Feb 8 7:00 pm Rebel Robot – Mittz Kitchen 9 - 3
Fri Feb 8 8:00 pm Pronto – Lagerschweine FC 1 - 7
Thu Feb 14 9:00 pm Beercalona – Mittz Kitchen 6 - 1
Fri Feb 15 7:00 pm Rebel Robot – Pronto 8 - 6
Fri Feb 15 8:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Mortgage Intelligence 3 - 2
Thu Feb 21 7:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Lagerschweine FC -:-
Fri Feb 22 7:00 pm Pronto – Mortgage Intelligence -:-
Fri Feb 22 8:00 pm Rebel Robot – Beercalona -:-
Thu Feb 28 7:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Mittz Kitchen -:-
Thu Feb 28 8:00 pm Beercalona – Pronto -:-
Fri Mar 1 8:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Rebel Robot -:-
Thu Mar 7 7:00 pm Rebel Robot – Mortgage Intelligence -:-
Thu Mar 7 8:00 pm Pronto – Mittz Kitchen -:-
Thu Mar 7 9:00 pm Beercalona – Lagerschweine FC -:-
Thu Mar 14 7:00 pm Lagerschweine FC – Pronto -:-
Thu Mar 14 8:00 pm Mittz Kitchen – Rebel Robot -:-
Thu Mar 14 9:00 pm Beercalona – Mortgage Intelligence -:-