Smith Chevrolet Mens 30+


Standings

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Pronto 20 14 0 6 114:7737 42
2 ChaHoule 17 12 1 4 94:6232 37
3 Anchor 18 10 1 7 77:761 31
4 Rebel Robot 18 7 3 8 83:803 24
5 Beercalona 19 6 2 11 58:78-20 20
6 Bold 18 5 3 10 57:83-26 18
7 Mortgage Intelligence 20 5 2 13 73:100-27 17





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm Rebel Robot – ChaHoule 3 - 3
Fri Oct 20 7:30 pm Anchor – Bold 4 - 3
Fri Oct 20 8:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Pronto 2 - 4
Sun Oct 22 7:30 pm Rebel Robot – Beercalona 4 - 2
Thu Oct 26 8:00 pm Pronto – Anchor 7 - 1
Fri Oct 27 6:30 pm ChaHoule – Bold 5 - 7
Fri Oct 27 7:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Beercalona 3 - 4
Sun Oct 29 8:30 pm Anchor – Mortgage Intelligence 7 - 1
Thu Nov 2 7:00 pm Pronto – ChaHoule 5 - 8
Fri Nov 3 6:30 pm Beercalona – Bold 1 - 3
Fri Nov 3 8:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Rebel Robot 4 - 4
Sun Nov 5 7:30 pm ChaHoule – Anchor 6 - 5
Thu Nov 9 7:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – ChaHoule 3 - 4
Thu Nov 9 9:00 pm Bold – Rebel Robot 4 - 4
Fri Nov 10 6:30 pm Beercalona – Anchor 3 - 3
Sun Nov 12 8:30 pm Beercalona – Pronto 2 - 5
Thu Nov 16 7:00 pm Pronto – Rebel Robot 6 - 3
Thu Nov 16 8:00 pm Bold – Mortgage Intelligence 8 - 3
Fri Nov 17 6:30 pm ChaHoule – Beercalona 6 - 2
Sun Nov 19 7:30 pm Anchor – Rebel Robot 8 - 5
Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm Bold – Anchor 1 - 3
Fri Nov 24 7:30 pm Beercalona – Mortgage Intelligence 1 - 7
Fri Nov 24 8:30 pm ChaHoule – Rebel Robot 2 - 5
Sun Nov 26 7:00 pm Bold – Pronto 2 - 6
Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm Anchor – Pronto 6 - 5
Thu Nov 30 9:00 pm Beercalona – Rebel Robot 2 - 8
Fri Dec 1 9:30 pm Bold – ChaHoule 2 - 4
Sun Dec 3 7:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Pronto 7 - 3
Thu Dec 7 7:00 pm ChaHoule – Pronto 5 - 1
Fri Dec 8 7:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Anchor 4 - 6
Fri Dec 8 9:30 pm Bold – Beercalona 2 - 2
Sun Dec 10 8:30 pm Rebel Robot – Mortgage Intelligence 5 - 3
Thu Dec 14 8:00 pm Pronto – Beercalona 6 - 5
Fri Dec 15 6:30 pm Rebel Robot – Bold 11 - 2
Fri Dec 15 8:30 pm Anchor – ChaHoule 3 - 6
Sun Dec 17 7:30 pm ChaHoule – Mortgage Intelligence 4 - 5
Thu Jan 4 8:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Bold 4 - 4
Fri Jan 5 7:30 pm Beercalona – Anchor 5 - 2
Fri Jan 5 8:30 pm Rebel Robot – Pronto 0 - 6
Sun Jan 7 8:30 pm ChaHoule – Beercalona 6 - 4
Thu Jan 11 7:00 pm Pronto – Bold 3 - 4
Fri Jan 12 6:30 pm Rebel Robot – Anchor 4 - 6
Fri Jan 12 9:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Beercalona 0 - 3
Sun Jan 14 7:30 pm Rebel Robot – ChaHoule 2 - 6
Thu Jan 18 7:00 pm Rebel Robot – Beercalona 2 - 4
Fri Jan 19 6:30 pm Pronto – Mortgage Intelligence 11 - 5
Fri Jan 19 7:30 pm Bold – ChaHoule 1 - 9
Sun Jan 21 8:30 pm Anchor – Bold 2 - 7
Thu Jan 25 7:00 pm Pronto – Anchor 8 - 4
Thu Jan 25 8:00 pm Beercalona – Bold 3 - 2
Fri Jan 26 9:30 pm Rebel Robot – Mortgage Intelligence 7 - 4
Sun Jan 28 7:30 pm ChaHoule – Pronto 4 - 6
Thu Feb 1 8:00 pm Bold – Rebel Robot 2 - 6
Thu Feb 1 9:00 pm Anchor – Mortgage Intelligence 2 - 4
Fri Feb 2 8:30 pm Beercalona – Pronto 4 - 7
Fri Feb 9 6:30 pm Anchor – Beercalona 4 - 3
Fri Feb 9 8:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – ChaHoule 3 - 9
Fri Feb 9 9:30 pm Pronto – Rebel Robot 9 - 7
Sun Feb 11 7:30 pm Bold – Mortgage Intelligence 2 - 7
Thu Feb 15 7:00 pm Beercalona – ChaHoule 5 - 7
Thu Feb 15 8:00 pm Anchor – Rebel Robot 7 - 3
Fri Feb 16 7:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Pronto 3 - 9
Sun Feb 18 8:30 pm Pronto – Bold 6 - 1
Thu Feb 22 7:00 pm Anchor – Pronto 4 - 1
Thu Feb 22 8:00 pm Beercalona – Mortgage Intelligence 3 - 1
Fri Feb 23 7:30 pm ChaHoule – Rebel Robot -:-
Sun Feb 25 7:30 pm Bold – Anchor -:-
Thu Mar 1 7:00 pm ChaHoule – Pronto -:-
Fri Mar 2 6:30 pm Rebel Robot – Beercalona -:-
Sun Mar 4 8:30 pm ChaHoule – Bold -:-
Fri Mar 9 7:30 pm Pronto – Beercalona -:-
Fri Mar 9 8:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Rebel Robot -:-
Fri Mar 9 9:30 pm Anchor – ChaHoule -:-
Sun Mar 11 7:30 pm Bold – Beercalona -:-
Thu Mar 15 7:00 pm Bold – Rebel Robot -:-
Thu Mar 15 8:00 pm ChaHoule – Mortgage Intelligence -:-
Fri Mar 16 8:30 pm Beercalona – Anchor -:-
Sun Mar 18 8:30 pm Pronto – Rebel Robot -:-
Thu Mar 22 7:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Bold -:-
Thu Mar 22 8:00 pm ChaHoule – Anchor -:-
Fri Mar 23 6:30 pm Bold – Pronto -:-
Fri Mar 23 7:30 pm Rebel Robot – Anchor -:-
Fri Mar 23 8:30 pm ChaHoule – Beercalona -:-

PLAYOFFS

Thursday March 29
Preliminary Game – 8:00pm – 7th v 6th

Friday March 30
Quarter Final 1 – 6:30pm – 4th v 5th
Quarter Final 2 – 7:30pm – 3rd v winner Preliminary

Tuesday April 3
Semi Final 1 – 7:00pm – winner Quarter Final 1 v 1st
Semi Final 2 – 8:00pm – winner Quarter Final 2 v 2nd

Friday April 6
C Final – 6:30pm – loser Quarter Final 1 v loser Quarter Final 2
B Final – 7:30pm – loser Semi Final 1 v loser Semi Final 2
A Final – 8:30pm – winner Semi Final 1 v winner Semi Final 2