Riversyde Motors Mens 30+


Standings

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Pronto 24 16 2 6 165:9372 50
2 Outlanders 24 15 3 6 110:8723 48
3 Kamloops Dodge Chargers 24 13 2 9 114:10014 41
4 Chahal Priddle 24 11 5 8 129:11019 38
5 Mortgage Intelligence 24 11 1 12 101:104-3 34
6 Bold 24 6 4 14 81:108-27 22
7 Lone Rangers 24 3 1 20 55:153-98 10





# Date Time Home - Away Score
1 Thu Oct 27 7:00 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Pronto 2 - 7
2 Thu Oct 27 9:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Bold 4 - 1
3 Fri Oct 28 9:30 pm Chahal Priddle – Lone Rangers 3 - 3
4 Sun Oct 30 7:30 pm Outlanders – Lone Rangers 7 - 2
5 Thu Nov 3 7:00 pm Outlanders – Bold 4 - 4
6 Fri Nov 4 6:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Chahal Priddle 7 - 5
7 Fri Nov 4 8:30 pm Pronto – Lone Rangers 13 - 4
8 Sun Nov 6 7:30 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Lone Rangers 4 - 3
9 Thu Nov 10 8:00 pm Pronto – Bold 13 - 3
10 Thu Nov 10 9:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Chahal Priddle 2 - 4
11 Fri Nov 11 8:30 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Outlanders 7 - 1
12 Sun Nov 13 7:30 pm Lone Rangers – Mortgage Intelligence 3 - 6
13 Thu Nov 17 8:00 pm Outlanders – Pronto 7 - 4
14 Thu Nov 17 9:00 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Bold 3 - 3
15 Fri Nov 18 8:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Lone Rangers 4 - 5
16 Sun Nov 20 7:30 pm Chahal Priddle – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 10 - 4
17 Thu Nov 24 8:00 pm Lone Rangers – Pronto 3 - 11
18 Fri Nov 25 6:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 1 - 5
19 Fri Nov 25 7:30 pm Chahal Priddle – Outlanders 8 - 5
20 Sun Nov 27 7:30 pm Bold – Chahal Priddle 5 - 5
21 Thu Dec 1 7:00 pm Pronto – Chahal Priddle 9 - 11
22 Fri Dec 2 6:30 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Outlanders 6 - 5
23 Fri Dec 2 8:30 pm Lone Rangers – Bold 7 - 2
24 Sun Dec 4 7:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Outlanders 3 - 7
25 Thu Dec 8 7:00 pm Chahal Priddle – Bold 6 - 4
26 Thu Dec 8 8:00 pm Pronto – Mortgage Intelligence 2 - 5
27 Fri Dec 9 7:30 pm Lone Rangers – Outlanders 0 - 3
28 Sun Dec 11 7:30 pm Pronto – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 5 - 2
29 Thu Dec 15 8:00 pm Outlanders – Lone Rangers 7 - 1
30 Thu Dec 15 9:00 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Pronto 1 - 8
31 Fri Dec 16 9:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Bold 4 - 3
34 Thu Dec 22 7:00 pm Chahal Priddle – Mortgage Intelligence 3 - 3
35 Fri Dec 23 6:30 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Lone Rangers 3 - 0
38 Fri Jan 6 6:30 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Outlanders 3 - 6
39 Fri Jan 6 7:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Chahal Priddle 4 - 6
37 Fri Jan 6 9:30 pm Bold – Pronto 1 - 7
40 Sun Jan 8 7:30 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Lone Rangers 3 - 4
41 Thu Jan 12 7:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Lone Rangers 6 - 4
42 Thu Jan 12 9:00 pm Bold – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 0 - 4
43 Fri Jan 13 7:30 pm Pronto – Outlanders 3 - 3
44 Sun Jan 15 7:30 pm Outlanders – Chahal Priddle 2 - 6
45 Thu Jan 19 7:00 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 2 - 7
46 Thu Jan 19 8:00 pm Outlanders – Chahal Priddle 5 - 3
47 Fri Jan 20 6:30 pm Lone Rangers – Pronto 2 - 6
48 Sun Jan 22 7:30 pm Bold – Outlanders 2 - 4
39 Fri Jan 27 6:30 pm Pronto – Chahal Priddle 9 - 7
40 Fri Jan 27 7:30 pm Bold – Lone Rangers 5 - 1
41 Fri Jan 27 8:30 pm Outlanders – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 7 - 4
52 Sun Jan 29 7:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Bold 3 - 6
53 Thu Feb 2 9:00 pm Outlanders – Lone Rangers 3 - 0
54 Fri Feb 3 6:30 pm Pronto – Mortgage Intelligence 9 - 3
55 Fri Feb 3 8:30 pm Chahal Priddle – Bold 4 - 4
57 Thu Feb 9 8:00 pm Bold – Mortgage Intelligence 2 - 4
58 Thu Feb 9 9:00 pm Lone Rangers – Chahal Priddle 1 - 7
59 Fri Feb 10 7:30 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Pronto 7 - 9
60 Sun Feb 12 7:30 pm Outlanders – Mortgage Intelligence 2 - 6
61 Thu Feb 16 7:00 pm Chahal Priddle – Pronto 4 - 9
62 Fri Feb 17 7:30 pm Lone Rangers – Mortgage Intelligence 1 - 6
63 Fri Feb 17 9:30 pm Bold – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 2 - 4
64 Sun Feb 19 7:30 pm Pronto – Outlanders 4 - 4
65 Thu Feb 23 7:00 pm Outlanders – Chahal Priddle 3 - 2
66 Fri Feb 24 7:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 5 - 7
67 Fri Feb 24 9:30 pm Pronto – Lone Rangers 11 - 0
68 Sun Feb 26 7:30 pm Bold – Lone Rangers 5 - 1
69 Thu Mar 2 8:00 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Chahal Priddle 9 - 2
70 Fri Mar 3 6:30 pm Bold – Lone Rangers 10 - 3
71 Fri Mar 3 8:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Outlanders 2 - 6
72 Sun Mar 5 7:30 pm Pronto – Bold 5 - 1
73 Fri Mar 10 6:30 pm Chahal Priddle – Pronto 1 - 2
74 Fri Mar 10 8:30 pm Bold – Outlanders 1 - 4
75 Fri Mar 10 9:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 3 - 4
76 Sun Mar 12 7:30 pm Lone Rangers – Chahal Priddle 4 - 15
77 Thu Mar 16 8:00 pm Bold – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 6 - 3
78 Fri Mar 17 7:30 pm Chahal Priddle – Lone Rangers 4 - 2
79 Fri Mar 17 9:30 pm Pronto – Outlanders 4 - 6
80 Sun Mar 19 7:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Pronto 5 - 6
82 Thu Mar 23 7:00 pm Kamloops Dodge Chargers – Lone Rangers 9 - 1
81 Fri Mar 24 6:30 pm Bold – Chahal Priddle 1 - 3
83 Fri Mar 24 9:30 pm Mortgage Intelligence – Outlanders 7 - 1
84 Sun Mar 26 7:30 pm Pronto – Bold 4 - 5
56 Mon Mar 27 7:00 pm Chahal Priddle – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 6 - 9
32 Mon Mar 27 8:00 pm Pronto – Mortgage Intelligence 5 - 6
36 Wed Mar 29 8:00 pm Bold – Outlanders 5 - 8
33 Wed Mar 29 9:00 pm Chahal Priddle – Kamloops Dodge Chargers 4 - 4

PLAYOFF WEEKEND APRIL 1/2

Saturday April 1
Preliminary Game – 11:40am – (6th)Bold v (7th)Lone Rangers 8 – 2
Quarter Final 1 – 5:30pm – (4th)Chahal Priddle v (5th)Mortgage Intelligence 8 – 7
Quarter Final 2 – 6:20pm – (3rd)Chargers v Bold 3 – 7

Sunday April 2
Semi Final 1 – 1:20pm – (1st)Pronto v Chahal Priddle 2 – 2 (Pronto wins on PKS)
Semi Final 2 – 2:10pm – (2nd)Outlanders v Bold 3 – 0
Final – 6:20pm – Pronto v Outlanders 0 – 3

CHAMPIONS – OUTLANDERS