Men’s Open Futsal League


Standings

2 GOALS 1 CUP

TEAM REPS:

Rank Played Won Tied Lost
3 3 1 1 1

Next Match Last Match
Stallions – 2 Goals 1 Cup
15 December 2019 -  5:00 pm - KCS
2 Goals 1 Cup – Tropics
11 - 6






# Date Time Home - Away Location Score
Thu Nov 21 7:15 pm Stallions – 2 Goals 1 Cup KCS 12 - 7
Fri Nov 22 6:00 pm It Just Got Messi – Tropics OLPH 8 - 16
Thu Nov 28 7:00 pm Stallions – Tropics KCS 9 - 11
Fri Nov 29 6:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – It Just Got Messi KCS 11 - 11
Thu Dec 5 6:00 pm Stallions – It Just Got Messi KCS 22 - 1
Fri Dec 6 8:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Tropics KCS 11 - 6
Fri Dec 13 7:00 pm Tropics – It Just Got Messi KCS -:-
Sun Dec 15 5:00 pm Stallions – 2 Goals 1 Cup KCS -:-
Thu Dec 19 8:00 pm Stallions – Tropics OLPH -:-
Fri Dec 20 6:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – It Just Got Messi OLPH -:-

Remainder of schedule to follow in the new year.