NRI Distribution Men’s Open


Standings Open Div 1

LIQUORPOOL FC

TEAM REPS:

Rank Played Won Tied Lost
1 12 10 0 2

Next Match Last Match
Liquorpool FC – Net 6 & Chill
4 - 3



Standings Open Div 2

LIQUORPOOL FC

TEAM REPS:

Rank Played Won Tied Lost
1 12 10 0 2

Next Match Last Match
Liquorpool FC – Net 6 & Chill
4 - 3





Schedule Open Div 1


# Date Time Home - Away Score
Tue Dec 11 9:00 pm Pronto – Sharks 7 - 13
Fri Dec 14 8:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Man Chest Hair United 9 - 11
Thu Dec 20 7:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – Pronto 7 - 3
Sun Jan 6 8:00 pm Sharks – 2 Goals 1 Cup 3 - 0
Tue Jan 8 9:00 pm Sharks – Man Chest Hair United 12 - 2
Fri Jan 11 9:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Pronto 0 - 3
Thu Jan 17 9:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – 2 Goals 1 Cup 7 - 12
Fri Jan 18 9:00 pm Sharks – Pronto 8 - 6
Tue Jan 22 9:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – Pronto 4 - 11
Thu Jan 24 8:00 pm Sharks – 2 Goals 1 Cup 0 - 3
Thu Jan 31 7:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Pronto 7 - 11
Fri Feb 1 9:00 pm Sharks – Man Chest Hair United 0 - 3
Tue Feb 5 9:00 pm Sharks – Pronto 7 - 5
Fri Feb 8 9:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – 2 Goals 1 Cup 3 - 0
Thu Feb 14 7:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – Pronto 8 - 3
Fri Feb 15 9:00 pm Sharks – 2 Goals 1 Cup 12 - 10
Tue Feb 26 9:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – 2 Goals 1 Cup 5 - 9
Thu Feb 28 9:00 pm Sharks – Pronto 6 - 5
Sun Mar 3 7:00 pm Sharks – Man Chest Hair United 3 - 8
Sun Mar 3 8:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Pronto 10 - 7
Tue Mar 5 9:00 pm Sharks – 2 Goals 1 Cup 11 - 9
Fri Mar 8 7:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – Pronto 6 - 1
Fri Mar 15 7:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Pronto 10 - 4
Fri Mar 15 8:00 pm Sharks – Man Chest Hair United 7 - 8

PLAYOFFS

Thursday March 21st – Semi Finals
7:00pm – Semi Final 1 (S1) (1st)Sharks v (4th)Pronto 2 – 4
8:00pm – Semi Final 2 (S2) (2nd)ManChestHair v (3rd)2 Goals 8 – 1

Friday March 29th – Final
8:00pm – Final – Sharks v ManChesthair


Schedule Open Div 2


# Date Time Home - Away Score
Thu Dec 13 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Team Mini 16 - 6
Fri Dec 14 9:00 pm Draftees – Net 6 & Chill 4 - 7
Tue Dec 18 9:00 pm Draftees – Liquorpool FC 0 - 10
Sun Jan 6 7:00 pm Team Mini – Net 6 & Chill 9 - 6
Thu Jan 10 8:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Net 6 & Chill 8 - 4
Fri Jan 11 7:00 pm Draftees – Team Mini 4 - 7
Tue Jan 15 9:00 pm Draftees – Net 6 & Chill 2 - 4
Fri Jan 18 7:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Team Mini 4 - 6
Fri Jan 25 7:00 pm Draftees – Liquorpool FC 4 - 5
Fri Jan 25 9:00 pm Team Mini – Net 6 & Chill 2 - 3
Tue Jan 29 9:00 pm Draftees – Team Mini 9 - 9
Thu Jan 31 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Net 6 & Chill 8 - 1
Thu Feb 7 8:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Team Mini 10 - 4
Thu Feb 7 9:00 pm Draftees – Net 6 & Chill 5 - 6
Tue Feb 12 9:00 pm Draftees – Liquorpool FC 2 - 6
Thu Feb 14 8:00 pm Team Mini – Net 6 & Chill 2 - 2
Tue Feb 19 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Net 6 & Chill 5 - 1
Thu Feb 21 8:00 pm Draftees – Team Mini 4 - 7
Fri Mar 1 7:00 pm Draftees – Net 6 & Chill 6 - 4
Fri Mar 1 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Team Mini 2 - 4
Fri Mar 8 8:00 pm Team Mini – Net 6 & Chill 9 - 3
Fri Mar 8 9:00 pm Draftees – Liquorpool FC 4 - 11
Tue Mar 12 9:00 pm Draftees – Team Mini 6 - 3
Fri Mar 15 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Net 6 & Chill 4 - 3

PLAYOFFS

Friday March 22nd – Semi Finals
7:00pm – Semi Final 3 (S3) (1st)Liquorpool v (4th)Draftees 10 – 5
8:00pm – Semi Final 4 (S4) (2nd)Team Mini v (3rd)Net 6 3 – 6

Tuesday March 26th – Final
9:00pm – Final – Liquorpool v Net 6 – 3 – 4

CHAMPIONS – NET 6 & CHILL


Round 1 Results

# Date Time Home - Away Score
Thu Oct 25 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Net 6 & Chill 1 - 1
Fri Oct 26 7:00 pm Pronto – Draftees 11 - 4
Fri Oct 26 9:00 pm Team Mini – Man Chest Hair United 4 - 14
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm Draftees – Net 6 & Chill 5 - 6
Fri Nov 2 8:00 pm Pronto – Team Mini 7 - 7
Tue Nov 6 8:30 pm Team Mini – 2 Goals 1 Cup 10 - 20
Thu Nov 8 8:00 pm Net 6 & Chill – Pronto 1 - 5
Fri Nov 9 8:00 pm Sharks – Draftees 10 - 0
Fri Nov 9 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Man Chest Hair United 2 - 4
Tue Nov 13 9:00 pm Team Mini – Net 6 & Chill 7 - 0
Thu Nov 15 8:00 pm Draftees – Liquorpool FC 1 - 10
Thu Nov 15 9:00 pm Pronto – Sharks 1 - 9
Fri Nov 16 7:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – 2 Goals 1 Cup 10 - 6
Tue Nov 20 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Pronto 5 - 7
Thu Nov 22 8:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – Draftees 11 - 2
Thu Nov 22 9:00 pm Sharks – Team Mini 13 - 3
Fri Nov 23 7:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Net 6 & Chill 10 - 0
Tue Nov 27 9:00 pm Draftees – 2 Goals 1 Cup 13 - 17
Thu Nov 29 8:00 pm Pronto – Man Chest Hair United 5 - 5
Fri Nov 30 7:00 pm Net 6 & Chill – Sharks 3 - 10
Fri Nov 30 8:00 pm Team Mini – Liquorpool FC 3 - 11
Sun Dec 2 8:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Sharks 5 - 9
Tue Dec 4 9:00 pm Net 6 & Chill – Man Chest Hair United 6 - 1
Thu Dec 6 7:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Sharks 1 - 11
Thu Dec 6 9:00 pm Pronto – 2 Goals 1 Cup 12 - 17
Fri Dec 7 9:00 pm Team Mini – Draftees 11 - 3
Sun Dec 9 7:00 pm Sharks – Man Chest Hair United 4 - 6
Sun Dec 9 8:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Liquorpool FC 8 - 7