NRI Distribution Men’s Open


Standings Open Div 1

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Drink 182 10 7 2 1 41:2021 23
2 Stainer University 10 6 0 4 29:272 18
3 Norfolk & Chance 10 5 1 4 34:277 16
4 Barsolonely 10 5 0 5 36:297 15
5 Bad News Beers 10 3 1 6 30:48-18 10
6 Juventus FC 10 2 0 8 23:42-19 6


Standings Open Div 2

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Ballbusters 10 6 1 3 23:149 19
2 Incrediballs 10 6 0 4 28:208 18
3 Ball Handlers 10 5 1 4 20:164 16
4 Code Blue 10 5 1 4 28:271 16
5 Draft 10 4 1 5 26:32-6 13
6 Sociables 10 2 0 8 21:37-16 6




Schedule Open Div 1


# Date Time Home - Away Score
Fri May 24 5:30 pm Norfolk & Chance – Bad News Beers 11 - 1
Fri May 24 6:30 pm Barsolonely – Stainer University 6 - 2
Fri May 24 7:30 pm Juventus FC – Drink 182 0 - 3
Fri May 31 5:30 pm Bad News Beers – Juventus FC 5 - 8
Fri May 31 6:30 pm Stainer University – Drink 182 1 - 6
Fri May 31 7:30 pm Norfolk & Chance – Barsolonely 4 - 3
Fri Jun 7 5:30 pm Juventus FC – Stainer University 3 - 6
Fri Jun 7 6:30 pm Drink 182 – Norfolk & Chance 3 - 3
Fri Jun 7 7:30 pm Barsolonely – Bad News Beers 4 - 1
Fri Jun 14 5:30 pm Barsolonely – Juventus FC 3 - 0
Fri Jun 14 6:30 pm Norfolk & Chance – Stainer University 0 - 3
Fri Jun 14 7:30 pm Bad News Beers – Drink 182 5 - 5
Fri Jun 21 5:30 pm Drink 182 – Barsolonely 2 - 3
Fri Jun 21 6:30 pm Stainer University – Bad News Beers 5 - 1
Fri Jun 21 7:30 pm Juventus FC – Norfolk & Chance 7 - 1
Fri Jul 12 5:30 pm Barsolonely – Stainer University 3 - 6
Fri Jul 12 6:30 pm Norfolk & Chance – Bad News Beers 2 - 4
Fri Jul 12 7:30 pm Drink 182 – Juventus FC 5 - 0
Fri Jul 19 5:30 pm Barsolonely – Norfolk & Chance 1 - 5
Fri Jul 19 6:30 pm Juventus FC – Bad News Beers 0 - 3
Fri Jul 19 7:30 pm Drink 182 – Stainer University 3 - 0
Fri Jul 26 5:30 pm Norfolk & Chance – Drink 182 2 - 3
Fri Jul 26 6:30 pm Bad News Beers – Barsolonely 3 - 2
Fri Jul 26 7:30 pm Stainer University – Juventus FC 3 - 0
Fri Aug 9 5:30 pm Drink 182 – Bad News Beers 8 - 5
Fri Aug 9 6:30 pm Juventus FC – Barsolonely 3 - 10
Fri Aug 9 7:30 pm Stainer University – Norfolk & Chance 0 - 3
Fri Aug 16 5:30 pm Bad News Beers – Stainer University 2 - 3
Fri Aug 16 6:30 pm Norfolk & Chance – Juventus FC 3 - 2
Fri Aug 16 7:30 pm Barsolonely – Drink 182 1 - 3

PLAYOFFS

Thursday March 21st – Semi Finals
7:00pm – Semi Final 1 (S1) (1st)Sharks v (4th)Pronto 2 – 4
8:00pm – Semi Final 2 (S2) (2nd)ManChestHair v (3rd)2 Goals 8 – 1

Friday March 29th – Final
8:00pm – Final – Sharks v ManChesthair


Schedule Open Div 2


# Date Time Home - Away Score
Fri May 24 5:30 pm Sociables – Incrediballs 4 - 5
Fri May 24 6:30 pm Code Blue – Ball Handlers 2 - 4
Fri May 24 7:30 pm Ballbusters – Draft 1 - 4
Fri May 31 5:30 pm Incrediballs – Ballbusters 3 - 0
Fri May 31 6:30 pm Ball Handlers – Draft 4 - 0
Fri May 31 7:30 pm Sociables – Code Blue 0 - 5
Fri Jun 7 5:30 pm Ballbusters – Ball Handlers 3 - 2
Fri Jun 7 6:30 pm Draft – Sociables 0 - 6
Fri Jun 7 7:30 pm Code Blue – Incrediballs 1 - 6
Fri Jun 14 5:30 pm Code Blue – Ballbusters 0 - 4
Fri Jun 14 6:30 pm Sociables – Ball Handlers 1 - 0
Fri Jun 14 7:30 pm Incrediballs – Draft 2 - 3
Fri Jun 21 5:30 pm Draft – Code Blue 4 - 4
Fri Jun 21 6:30 pm Ball Handlers – Incrediballs 2 - 0
Fri Jun 21 7:30 pm Ballbusters – Sociables 3 - 0
Fri Jul 12 5:30 pm Code Blue – Ball Handlers 3 - 0
Fri Jul 12 6:30 pm Sociables – Incrediballs 2 - 5
Fri Jul 12 7:30 pm Draft – Ballbusters 0 - 3
Fri Jul 19 5:30 pm Code Blue – Sociables 6 - 3
Fri Jul 19 6:30 pm Ballbusters – Incrediballs 3 - 0
Fri Jul 19 7:30 pm Draft – Ball Handlers 3 - 4
Fri Jul 26 5:30 pm Sociables – Draft 5 - 8
Fri Jul 26 6:30 pm Incrediballs – Code Blue 4 - 2
Fri Jul 26 7:30 pm Ball Handlers – Ballbusters 2 - 2
Fri Aug 9 5:30 pm Draft – Incrediballs 3 - 1
Fri Aug 9 6:30 pm Ballbusters – Code Blue 1 - 3
Fri Aug 9 7:30 pm Ball Handlers – Sociables 2 - 0
Fri Aug 16 5:30 pm Incrediballs – Ball Handlers 2 - 0
Fri Aug 16 6:30 pm Sociables – Ballbusters 0 - 3
Fri Aug 16 7:30 pm Code Blue – Draft 2 - 1

PLAYOFFS

Friday March 22nd – Semi Finals
7:00pm – Semi Final 3 (S3) (1st)Liquorpool v (4th)Draftees 10 – 5
8:00pm – Semi Final 4 (S4) (2nd)Team Mini v (3rd)Net 6 3 – 6

Tuesday March 26th – Final
9:00pm – Final – Liquorpool v Net 6 – 3 – 4

CHAMPIONS – NET 6 & CHILL


Round 1 Results

# Date Time Home - Away Score
Thu Oct 25 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Net 6 & Chill 1 - 1
Fri Oct 26 7:00 pm Pronto – Draftees 11 - 4
Fri Oct 26 9:00 pm Team Mini – Man Chest Hair United 4 - 14
Thu Nov 1 7:00 pm Draftees – Net 6 & Chill 5 - 6
Fri Nov 2 8:00 pm Pronto – Team Mini 7 - 7
Tue Nov 6 8:30 pm Team Mini – 2 Goals 1 Cup 10 - 20
Thu Nov 8 8:00 pm Net 6 & Chill – Pronto 1 - 5
Fri Nov 9 8:00 pm Sharks – Draftees 10 - 0
Fri Nov 9 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Man Chest Hair United 2 - 4
Tue Nov 13 9:00 pm Team Mini – Net 6 & Chill 7 - 0
Thu Nov 15 8:00 pm Draftees – Liquorpool FC 1 - 10
Thu Nov 15 9:00 pm Pronto – Sharks 1 - 9
Fri Nov 16 7:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – 2 Goals 1 Cup 10 - 6
Tue Nov 20 9:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Pronto 5 - 7
Thu Nov 22 8:00 pm Man Chest Hair United – Draftees 11 - 2
Thu Nov 22 9:00 pm Sharks – Team Mini 13 - 3
Fri Nov 23 7:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Net 6 & Chill 10 - 0
Tue Nov 27 9:00 pm Draftees – 2 Goals 1 Cup 13 - 17
Thu Nov 29 8:00 pm Pronto – Man Chest Hair United 5 - 5
Fri Nov 30 7:00 pm Net 6 & Chill – Sharks 3 - 10
Fri Nov 30 8:00 pm Team Mini – Liquorpool FC 3 - 11
Sun Dec 2 8:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Sharks 5 - 9
Tue Dec 4 9:00 pm Net 6 & Chill – Man Chest Hair United 6 - 1
Thu Dec 6 7:00 pm Liquorpool FC – Sharks 1 - 11
Thu Dec 6 9:00 pm Pronto – 2 Goals 1 Cup 12 - 17
Fri Dec 7 9:00 pm Team Mini – Draftees 11 - 3
Sun Dec 9 7:00 pm Sharks – Man Chest Hair United 4 - 6
Sun Dec 9 8:00 pm 2 Goals 1 Cup – Liquorpool FC 8 - 7