Iron Road Mens 45+



Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Coaches 15 10 0 5 89:5039 30
2 No Viagra 15 8 0 7 64:68-4 24
3 Draft 15 7 0 8 56:72-16 21
4 Sagebrush 15 5 0 10 75:94-19 15





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm Draft – Sagebrush 1 - 10
Tue Nov 13 8:00 pm Coaches – No Viagra 1 - 4
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm Draft – Coaches 4 - 8
Tue Nov 20 8:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush 7 - 5
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm Draft – No Viagra 2 - 4
Tue Nov 27 8:00 pm Sagebrush – Coaches 4 - 2
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm Draft – Sagebrush 4 - 6
Tue Dec 4 8:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches 2 - 3
Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm Coaches – Draft 2 - 4
Tue Dec 11 8:00 pm Sagebrush – No Viagra 4 - 5
Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm Coaches – Sagebrush 7 - 9
Tue Dec 18 8:00 pm No Viagra – Draft 3 - 4
Tue Jan 8 7:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches 1 - 4
Tue Jan 8 8:00 pm Sagebrush – Draft 4 - 5
Tue Jan 15 7:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush 5 - 2
Tue Jan 15 8:00 pm Coaches – Draft 9 - 0
Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm Sagebrush – Coaches 4 - 14
Tue Jan 22 8:00 pm Draft – No Viagra 2 - 4
Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm Draft – Sagebrush 8 - 3
Tue Jan 29 8:00 pm Coaches – No Viagra 9 - 4
Tue Feb 5 7:00 pm Draft – Coaches 0 - 7
Tue Feb 5 8:00 pm Sagebrush – No Viagra 3 - 7
Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm No Viagra – Draft 5 - 4
Tue Feb 12 8:00 pm Coaches – Sagebrush 9 - 2
Tue Feb 19 7:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches 3 - 6
Tue Feb 19 8:00 pm Sagebrush – Draft 3 - 6
Tue Feb 26 7:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush 8 - 11
Tue Feb 26 8:00 pm Coaches – Draft 2 - 4
Tue Mar 5 7:00 pm Sagebrush – Coaches 5 - 6
Tue Mar 5 8:00 pm Draft – No Viagra 8 - 2

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday March 12 – Semi Finals
7:00pm – Semi Final 1 (S1) (2nd)No Viagra v (3rd)Draft 5 – 3
8:00pm – Semi Final 2 (S2) (1st)Coaches v (4th)Sagebrush 3 – 2

Tuesday March 26 – Finals
7:00pm – Consolation – Draft v Sagebrush 0 – 3
8:00pm – Final – No Viagra v Coaches 1 – 4

CHAMPIONS – COACHES