Riversyde Motors Mens Masters


Winter Standings

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 NRI 18 16 0 2 99:4059 48
2 White Eagles 18 10 1 7 69:5811 31
3 Piva 18 9 1 8 84:89-5 28
4 EB Horsman 18 0 0 18 40:105-65 0





# Date Time Home - Away Score
1 Tue Nov 1 8:00 pm Piva – NRI 9 - 5
2 Tue Nov 1 9:00 pm White Eagles – EB Horsman 5 - 1
3 Tue Nov 8 8:00 pm White Eagles – Piva 0 - 8
4 Tue Nov 8 9:00 pm NRI – EB Horsman 5 - 1
5 Tue Nov 15 8:00 pm White Eagles – NRI 2 - 4
6 Tue Nov 15 9:00 pm Piva – EB Horsman 7 - 6
7 Tue Nov 22 8:00 pm Piva – NRI 3 - 9
8 Tue Nov 22 9:00 pm EB Horsman – White Eagles 0 - 3
9 Tue Nov 29 8:00 pm EB Horsman – Piva 2 - 4
10 Tue Nov 29 9:00 pm White Eagles – NRI 0 - 3
11 Tue Dec 6 8:00 pm Piva – White Eagles 7 - 2
12 Tue Dec 6 9:00 pm NRI – EB Horsman 7 - 3
13 Tue Dec 13 8:00 pm White Eagles – EB Horsman 2 - 1
14 Tue Dec 13 9:00 pm Piva – NRI 3 - 6
15 Tue Dec 20 8:00 pm NRI – White Eagles 4 - 3
16 Tue Dec 20 9:00 pm EB Horsman – Piva 2 - 6
17 Tue Jan 3 8:00 pm NRI – EB Horsman 4 - 1
18 Tue Jan 3 9:00 pm White Eagles – Piva 4 - 3
19 Tue Jan 10 8:00 pm EB Horsman – White Eagles 0 - 6
20 Tue Jan 10 9:00 pm Piva – NRI 0 - 3
21 Tue Jan 17 8:00 pm White Eagles – NRI 2 - 6
22 Tue Jan 17 9:00 pm EB Horsman – Piva 2 - 6
23 Tue Jan 24 8:00 pm Piva – White Eagles 3 - 9
24 Tue Jan 24 9:00 pm NRI – EB Horsman 7 - 2
25 Tue Jan 31 8:00 pm White Eagles – EB Horsman 8 - 4
26 Tue Jan 31 9:00 pm Piva – NRI 4 - 9
27 Tue Feb 7 8:00 pm EB Horsman – Piva 6 - 8
28 Tue Feb 7 9:00 pm NRI – White Eagles 3 - 2
29 Tue Feb 14 8:00 pm NRI – EB Horsman 6 - 0
30 Tue Feb 14 9:00 pm White Eagles – Piva 6 - 1
31 Tue Feb 21 8:00 pm Piva – NRI 0 - 8
32 Tue Feb 21 9:00 pm EB Horsman – White Eagles 3 - 6
33 Tue Feb 28 8:00 pm EB Horsman – Piva 5 - 7
34 Tue Feb 28 9:00 pm White Eagles – NRI 4 - 2
35 Tue Mar 7 8:00 pm NRI – EB Horsman 8 - 1
36 Tue Mar 7 9:00 pm Piva – White Eagles 5 - 5

PLAYOFFS

March 14 – Semi Finals
Semi Final 1 – 8:00pm – (1st)NRI v (4th)EB Horsman 4 – 0
Semi Final 2 – 9:00pm – (2nd)White Eagles v (3rd)Piva 3 – 3 (Eagles win on PKS)

March 21 – Finals
3rd Place – 8:00pm – EB Horsman v Piva
Final – 9:00pm – NRI v White Eagles 2 – 0

CHAMPIONS – NRI