Iron Road Mens 45+



Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Sagebrush 4 3 0 1 25:1411 9
2 No Viagra 4 3 0 1 17:116 9
3 Coaches 4 2 0 2 14:140 6
4 Draft 4 0 0 4 11:28-17 0





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm Draft – Sagebrush 1 - 10
Tue Nov 13 8:00 pm Coaches – No Viagra 1 - 4
Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm Draft – Coaches 4 - 8
Tue Nov 20 8:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush 7 - 5
Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm Draft – No Viagra 2 - 4
Tue Nov 27 8:00 pm Sagebrush – Coaches 4 - 2
Tue Dec 4 7:00 pm Draft – Sagebrush 4 - 6
Tue Dec 4 8:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches 2 - 3
Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm Coaches – Draft -:-
Tue Dec 11 8:00 pm Sagebrush – No Viagra -:-
Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm Coaches – Sagebrush -:-
Tue Dec 18 8:00 pm No Viagra – Draft -:-
Tue Jan 8 7:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches -:-
Tue Jan 8 8:00 pm Sagebrush – Draft -:-
Tue Jan 15 7:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush -:-
Tue Jan 15 8:00 pm Coaches – Draft -:-
Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm Sagebrush – Coaches -:-
Tue Jan 22 8:00 pm Draft – No Viagra -:-
Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm Draft – Sagebrush -:-
Tue Jan 29 8:00 pm Coaches – No Viagra -:-
Tue Feb 5 7:00 pm Draft – Coaches -:-
Tue Feb 5 8:00 pm Sagebrush – No Viagra -:-
Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm No Viagra – Draft -:-
Tue Feb 12 8:00 pm Coaches – Sagebrush -:-
Tue Feb 19 7:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches -:-
Tue Feb 19 8:00 pm Sagebrush – Draft -:-
Tue Feb 26 7:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush -:-
Tue Feb 26 8:00 pm Coaches – Draft -:-
Tue Mar 5 7:00 pm Sagebrush – Coaches -:-
Tue Mar 5 8:00 pm Draft – No Viagra -:-