Riversyde Motors Mens Masters


Winter Standings

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 NRI 18 13 0 5 108:6741 39
2 Sagebrush 18 9 0 9 76:85-9 27
3 No Viagra 18 8 2 8 64:70-6 26
4 Coaches 18 4 2 12 65:91-26 14





# Date Time Home - Away Score
1 Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm Sagebrush – NRI 9 - 7
2 Tue Oct 31 8:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches 6 - 3
3 Tue Nov 7 7:00 pm Coaches – Sagebrush 4 - 5
4 Tue Nov 7 8:00 pm NRI – No Viagra 3 - 5
5 Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm Coaches – NRI 4 - 7
6 Tue Nov 14 8:00 pm Sagebrush – No Viagra 5 - 2
7 Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm Sagebrush – NRI 1 - 8
8 Tue Nov 21 8:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches 3 - 3
9 Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush 3 - 0
10 Tue Nov 28 8:00 pm Coaches – NRI 4 - 3
11 Tue Dec 5 7:00 pm Sagebrush – Coaches 6 - 4
12 Tue Dec 5 8:00 pm NRI – No Viagra 7 - 4
13 Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm Coaches – No Viagra 2 - 1
14 Tue Dec 12 8:00 pm Sagebrush – NRI 5 - 3
15 Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm NRI – Coaches 3 - 7
16 Tue Dec 19 8:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush 5 - 4
17 Tue Jan 2 7:00 pm NRI – No Viagra 6 - 3
18 Tue Jan 2 8:00 pm Coaches – Sagebrush 3 - 8
19 Tue Jan 9 7:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches 3 - 3
20 Tue Jan 9 8:00 pm Sagebrush – NRI 3 - 8
21 Tue Jan 16 7:00 pm Coaches – NRI 4 - 7
22 Tue Jan 16 8:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush 3 - 0
23 Tue Jan 23 7:00 pm Sagebrush – Coaches 8 - 2
24 Tue Jan 23 8:00 pm NRI – No Viagra 6 - 4
25 Tue Jan 30 7:00 pm Coaches – No Viagra 8 - 5
26 Tue Jan 30 8:00 pm Sagebrush – NRI 2 - 7
27 Tue Feb 6 7:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush 7 - 4
28 Tue Feb 6 8:00 pm NRI – Coaches 4 - 2
29 Tue Feb 13 7:00 pm NRI – No Viagra 8 - 1
30 Tue Feb 13 8:00 pm Coaches – Sagebrush 5 - 7
31 Tue Feb 20 7:00 pm Sagebrush – NRI 3 - 9
32 Tue Feb 20 8:00 pm No Viagra – Coaches 3 - 2
33 Tue Feb 27 7:00 pm No Viagra – Sagebrush 3 - 2
34 Tue Feb 27 8:00 pm Coaches – NRI 3 - 8
35 Tue Mar 6 7:00 pm NRI – No Viagra 4 - 3
36 Tue Mar 6 8:00 pm Sagebrush – Coaches 4 - 2

PLAYOFF SEMI FINALS
Tuesday March 13
Semi Final 1 – 7:00pm – (1st)NRI v (4th)Coaches 5 – 1
Semi Final 2 – 8:00pm – (2nd)Sagebrush v (3rd)No Viagra 3 – 5

PLAYOFF FINALS
Tuesday March 27
Consolation – 6:00pm – Coaches v Sagebrush 0 – 3
Final – 7:00pm – NRI v No Viagra 2 – 1

CHAMPIONS – NRI