Chahal Priddle Ladies Rec


Standings

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 United Spirit 23 21 0 2 144:6480 63
2 Swassy Diggers 24 19 1 4 102:5943 58
3 Four Star 24 12 3 9 90:8010 39
4 Downtown X-Ray 24 11 3 10 116:8036 36
5 Conhawks 24 7 2 15 88:114-26 23
6 Earls 23 6 2 15 75:119-44 20
7 Fusion 24 1 1 22 42:141-99 4






# Date Time Home - Away Score
1 Mon Oct 24 8:00 pm Four Star – United Spirit 1 - 5
2 Tue Oct 25 7:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Swassy Diggers 4 - 6
3 Wed Oct 26 7:00 pm Fusion – Downtown X-Ray 1 - 9
4 Wed Oct 26 9:00 pm Earls – Conhawks 6 - 5
5 Mon Oct 31 7:00 pm United Spirit – Earls 9 - 4
6 Mon Oct 31 9:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Fusion 9 - 0
7 Tue Nov 1 6:00 pm Earls – Four Star 2 - 4
8 Wed Nov 2 8:00 pm Swassy Diggers – Conhawks 3 - 0
9 Mon Nov 7 7:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – United Spirit 4 - 8
10 Tue Nov 8 7:00 pm Earls – Swassy Diggers 2 - 7
11 Wed Nov 9 7:00 pm Conhawks – Swassy Diggers 3 - 7
12 Wed Nov 9 8:00 pm Fusion – Four Star 3 - 6
13 Mon Nov 14 7:00 pm Four Star – Conhawks 5 - 2
14 Mon Nov 14 9:00 pm Fusion – United Spirit 2 - 9
15 Tue Nov 15 6:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Four Star 2 - 2
16 Wed Nov 16 9:00 pm Earls – Swassy Diggers 3 - 7
17 Mon Nov 21 7:00 pm Four Star – Swassy Diggers 1 - 4
18 Mon Nov 21 8:00 pm Conhawks – Downtown X-Ray 2 - 5
19 Tue Nov 22 7:00 pm Fusion – Earls 1 - 5
20 Wed Nov 23 7:00 pm United Spirit – Earls 7 - 1
21 Mon Nov 28 8:00 pm Four Star – Fusion 4 - 3
22 Mon Nov 28 9:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Earls 3 - 3
23 Tue Nov 29 6:00 pm Fusion – Swassy Diggers 2 - 3
24 Wed Nov 30 8:00 pm Conhawks – United Spirit 1 - 7
25 Mon Dec 5 8:00 pm Swassy Diggers – United Spirit 1 - 5
26 Mon Dec 5 9:00 pm Conhawks – Downtown X-Ray 3 - 8
27 Tue Dec 6 7:00 pm Four Star – United Spirit 4 - 3
28 Wed Dec 7 8:00 pm Earls – Fusion 6 - 3
29 Mon Dec 12 7:00 pm Fusion – Earls 3 - 4
30 Mon Dec 12 9:00 pm United Spirit – Four Star 5 - 3
31 Tue Dec 13 6:00 pm Fusion – Conhawks 5 - 2
32 Wed Dec 14 8:30 pm Downtown X-Ray – Swassy Diggers 8 - 1
33 Mon Dec 19 8:00 pm Swassy Diggers – Conhawks 5 - 2
34 Tue Dec 20 7:00 pm Swassy Diggers – United Spirit 4 - 7
35 Wed Dec 21 7:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Fusion 2 - 2
36 Wed Dec 21 9:00 pm Earls – Four Star 4 - 8
37 Mon Jan 2 7:00 pm Conhawks – Swassy Diggers 2 - 5
38 Mon Jan 2 9:00 pm Four Star – Fusion 8 - 3
39 Tue Jan 3 6:00 pm Four Star – Earls 2 - 3
40 Wed Jan 4 8:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – United Spirit 4 - 5
41 Mon Jan 9 7:00 pm Earls – Swassy Diggers 0 - 3
42 Tue Jan 10 7:00 pm Fusion – Conhawks 2 - 6
43 Wed Jan 11 7:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Four Star 9 - 3
44 Wed Jan 11 9:00 pm United Spirit – Fusion 6 - 3
45 Mon Jan 16 7:00 pm Fusion – Conhawks 1 - 5
46 Mon Jan 16 9:00 pm Four Star – Swassy Diggers 3 - 4
47 Tue Jan 17 6:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – United Spirit 3 - 7
48 Wed Jan 18 8:00 pm United Spirit – Earls 7 - 3
49 Mon Jan 23 8:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Earls 4 - 3
50 Tue Jan 24 7:00 pm Swassy Diggers – Downtown X-Ray 3 - 0
51 Wed Jan 25 7:00 pm Four Star – Fusion 8 - 2
52 Wed Jan 25 9:00 pm Conhawks – United Spirit 4 - 7
53 Mon Jan 30 9:00 pm Swassy Diggers – United Spirit 5 - 6
54 Tue Jan 31 6:00 pm Conhawks – Four Star 3 - 0
55 Wed Feb 1 7:00 pm Fusion – Earls 2 - 5
56 Wed Feb 1 9:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Conhawks 3 - 4
57 Mon Feb 6 8:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Swassy Diggers 2 - 4
58 Mon Feb 6 9:00 pm Earls – Conhawks 3 - 4
59 Tue Feb 7 7:00 pm Swassy Diggers – Fusion 8 - 0
60 Wed Feb 8 9:00 pm Four Star – United Spirit 0 - 3
61 Mon Feb 13 7:00 pm United Spirit – Fusion 3 - 0
62 Mon Feb 13 9:00 pm Swassy Diggers – Earls 6 - 3
63 Tue Feb 14 6:00 pm Conhawks – United Spirit 6 - 8
64 Wed Feb 15 9:00 pm Four Star – Downtown X-Ray 7 - 2
65 Tue Feb 21 7:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Earls 8 - 1
66 Wed Feb 22 7:00 pm Earls – United Spirit -:-
67 Wed Feb 22 8:00 pm Four Star – Swassy Diggers 2 - 2
68 Wed Feb 22 9:00 pm Fusion – Conhawks 1 - 10
69 Mon Feb 27 7:00 pm Four Star – Conhawks 7 - 6
70 Mon Feb 27 8:00 pm Fusion – Swassy Diggers 0 - 3
71 Tue Feb 28 6:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – United Spirit 4 - 6
72 Wed Mar 1 8:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Earls 7 - 2
73 Mon Mar 6 8:00 pm United Spirit – Conhawks 12 - 1
74 Tue Mar 7 7:00 pm Earls – Conhawks 6 - 6
75 Wed Mar 8 7:00 pm Four Star – Swassy Diggers 2 - 4
76 Wed Mar 8 9:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Fusion 10 - 1
77 Mon Mar 13 7:00 pm Downtown X-Ray – Four Star 1 - 3
78 Tue Mar 14 6:00 pm United Spirit – Fusion 7 - 2
79 Wed Mar 15 7:00 pm United Spirit – Swassy Diggers 2 - 4
80 Wed Mar 15 8:00 pm Earls – Conhawks 2 - 7
81 Mon Mar 20 8:00 pm Earls – Four Star 4 - 6
82 Tue Mar 21 7:00 pm Four Star – Conhawks 1 - 1
83 Wed Mar 22 7:00 pm Conhawks – Downtown X-Ray 3 - 5
84 Wed Mar 22 9:00 pm Swassy Diggers – Fusion 3 - 0

PLAYOFF WEEKEND APRIL 1/2

Saturday April 1
Preliminary Game – 10:50am – (6th)Earls v (7th)Fusion 5 – 2
Quarter Final 1 – 2:10pm – (4th)Downtown X-Ray v (5th)Conhawks 11 – 0
Quarter Final 2 – 4:40pm – (3rd)Four Star v Earls

Sunday April 2
Semi Final 1 – 10:00am – (1st)United Spirit v Downtown X-Ray 2 – 1
Semi Final 2 – 10:50am – (2nd)Swassy Diggers v Four Star 4 – 1
Final – 4:40pm – United Spirit v Swassy Diggers 7 – 2

CHAMPIONS – UNITED SPIRIT