Morelli Chertkow Ladies Rec


Standings

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Goal Diggers 1 1 0 0 6:15 3
2 United Spirit 1 1 0 0 5:14 3
2 Conhawks 1 1 0 0 5:14 3
4 West-Eco 1 0 0 1 1:5-4 0
4 Four Star 1 0 0 1 1:5-4 0
6 Earls 1 0 0 1 1:6-5 0





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Mon Oct 15 9:00 pm Four Star – United Spirit 1 - 5
Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm West-Eco – Conhawks 1 - 5
Wed Oct 17 9:00 pm Goal Diggers – Earls 6 - 1
Mon Oct 22 8:00 pm West-Eco – Goal Diggers -:-
Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm Earls – United Spirit -:-
Wed Oct 24 8:00 pm Conhawks – Four Star -:-
Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm United Spirit – West-Eco -:-
Mon Oct 29 9:00 pm Four Star – Earls -:-
Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm Goal Diggers – Conhawks -:-
Mon Nov 5 7:00 pm West-Eco – Earls -:-
Mon Nov 5 8:00 pm Conhawks – United Spirit -:-
Wed Nov 7 9:00 pm Goal Diggers – Four Star -:-
Mon Nov 12 8:00 pm United Spirit – Goal Diggers -:-
Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm Four Star – West-Eco -:-
Wed Nov 14 9:00 pm Earls – Conhawks -:-
Wed Nov 21 7:00 pm United Spirit – Four Star -:-
Wed Nov 21 8:00 pm Conhawks – West-Eco -:-
Wed Nov 21 9:00 pm Earls – Goal Diggers -:-
Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm Four Star – Conhawks -:-
Mon Nov 26 9:00 pm Goal Diggers – West-Eco -:-
Wed Nov 28 9:00 pm United Spirit – Earls -:-
Mon Dec 3 7:00 pm Earls – Four Star -:-
Mon Dec 3 9:00 pm Conhawks – Goal Diggers -:-
Wed Dec 5 7:00 pm West-Eco – United Spirit -:-
Mon Dec 10 8:00 pm Earls – West-Eco -:-
Mon Dec 10 9:00 pm Four Star – Goal Diggers -:-
Wed Dec 12 9:00 pm United Spirit – Conhawks -:-
Mon Dec 17 8:00 pm Goal Diggers – United Spirit -:-
Mon Dec 17 9:00 pm Conhawks – Earls -:-
Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm West-Eco – Four Star -:-
Mon Jan 7 8:00 pm Conhawks – West-Eco -:-
Wed Jan 9 7:00 pm Goal Diggers – Earls -:-
Wed Jan 9 9:00 pm Four Star – United Spirit -:-
Mon Jan 14 8:00 pm Conhawks – Four Star -:-
Wed Jan 16 7:00 pm West-Eco – Goal Diggers -:-
Wed Jan 16 8:00 pm Earls – United Spirit -:-
Mon Jan 21 7:00 pm Goal Diggers – Conhawks -:-
Mon Jan 21 8:00 pm Four Star – Earls -:-
Mon Jan 21 9:00 pm United Spirit – West-Eco -:-
Mon Jan 28 9:00 pm Conhawks – United Spirit -:-
Wed Jan 30 7:00 pm West-Eco – Earls -:-
Wed Jan 30 8:00 pm Goal Diggers – Four Star -:-
Mon Feb 4 7:00 pm United Spirit – Goal Diggers -:-
Wed Feb 6 8:00 pm Earls – Conhawks -:-
Wed Feb 6 9:00 pm Four Star – West-Eco -:-
Mon Feb 11 9:00 pm Earls – Goal Diggers -:-
Wed Feb 13 8:00 pm United Spirit – Four Star -:-
Wed Feb 13 9:00 pm West-Eco – Conhawks -:-
Mon Feb 18 7:00 pm United Spirit – Earls -:-
Wed Feb 20 7:00 pm Four Star – Conhawks -:-
Wed Feb 20 8:00 pm Goal Diggers – West-Eco -:-
Mon Feb 25 8:00 pm Earls – Four Star -:-
Mon Feb 25 9:00 pm West-Eco – United Spirit -:-
Wed Feb 27 7:00 pm Conhawks – Goal Diggers -:-
Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm Four Star – Goal Diggers -:-
Mon Mar 4 8:00 pm United Spirit – Conhawks -:-
Wed Mar 6 8:00 pm Earls – West-Eco -:-
Mon Mar 11 8:00 pm Conhawks – Earls -:-
Mon Mar 11 9:00 pm West-Eco – Four Star -:-
Wed Mar 13 8:00 pm Goal Diggers – United Spirit -:-

PLAYOFFS TO FOLLOW