Kamloops Golf and Country Club Ladies Open


Standings

METRO RELOADERS

TEAM REPS:

Rank Played Won Tied Lost
6 20 3 1 16

Next Match Last Match
Wii Not Fit – Metro Reloaders
7 - 2






# Date Time Home - Away Score
Mon Oct 15 8:00 pm Spice – Soccolocos 4 - 5
Wed Oct 17 8:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Serenity Now 6 - 4
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm Soccolocos – Millennials 8 - 7
Mon Oct 22 9:00 pm Spice – Wii Not Fit 2 - 3
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm Millennials – Metro Reloaders 7 - 5
Wed Oct 24 9:00 pm Serenity Now – Metro Reloaders 10 - 9
Mon Oct 29 8:00 pm Millennials – Serenity Now 8 - 6
Tue Oct 30 8:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Spice 4 - 7
Tue Oct 30 9:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Soccolocos 8 - 5
Mon Nov 5 9:00 pm Spice – Serenity Now 8 - 4
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Millennials 7 - 6
Wed Nov 7 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Metro Reloaders 13 - 5
Mon Nov 12 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Soccolocos 7 - 6
Mon Nov 12 9:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Wii Not Fit 5 - 6
Wed Nov 14 8:00 pm Millennials – Spice 7 - 5
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Wii Not Fit 3 - 3
Mon Nov 19 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Spice 5 - 2
Mon Nov 19 9:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Millennials 12 - 10
Mon Nov 26 8:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Serenity Now 16 - 6
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Spice 7 - 1
Wed Nov 28 8:00 pm Millennials – Soccolocos 6 - 9
Mon Dec 3 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Wii Not Fit 1 - 7
Wed Dec 5 8:00 pm Spice – Metro Reloaders 9 - 5
Wed Dec 5 9:00 pm Serenity Now – Millennials 4 - 10
Mon Dec 10 7:00 pm Millennials – Wii Not Fit 4 - 10
Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Soccolocos 6 - 14
Wed Dec 12 8:00 pm Serenity Now – Spice 6 - 6
Mon Dec 17 7:00 pm Spice – Millennials 5 - 8
Wed Dec 19 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Serenity Now 5 - 4
Mon Jan 7 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Serenity Now 10 - 0
Mon Jan 7 9:00 pm Soccolocos – Spice 3 - 6
Wed Jan 9 8:00 pm Millennials – Metro Reloaders 17 - 7
Mon Jan 14 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Metro Reloaders 7 - 7
Mon Jan 14 9:00 pm Soccolocos – Millennials 3 - 8
Wed Jan 16 9:00 pm Spice – Wii Not Fit 2 - 5
Sun Jan 20 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Metro Reloaders 10 - 5
Wed Jan 23 7:00 pm Millennials – Serenity Now 7 - 8
Wed Jan 23 8:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Soccolocos 8 - 2
Wed Jan 23 9:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Spice 5 - 12
Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Millennials 5 - 5
Mon Jan 28 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Metro Reloaders 8 - 6
Wed Jan 30 9:00 pm Spice – Serenity Now 3 - 7
Mon Feb 4 8:00 pm Millennials – Spice 7 - 4
Mon Feb 4 9:00 pm Serenity Now – Soccolocos 6 - 6
Wed Feb 6 7:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Wii Not Fit 5 - 12
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm Spice – Soccolocos 6 - 4
Mon Feb 11 8:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Millennials 11 - 6
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Wii Not Fit 1 - 9
Mon Feb 18 8:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Spice 3 - 6
Mon Feb 18 9:00 pm Millennials – Soccolocos 2 - 8
Wed Feb 20 9:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Serenity Now 0 - 3
Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm Spice – Metro Reloaders 11 - 6
Wed Feb 27 8:00 pm Serenity Now – Millennials 3 - 4
Wed Feb 27 9:00 pm Soccolocos – Wii Not Fit 4 - 5
Mon Mar 4 9:00 pm Millennials – Wii Not Fit 1 - 8
Wed Mar 6 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Spice 7 - 9
Wed Mar 6 9:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Soccolocos 5 - 9
Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Metro Reloaders 7 - 2
Wed Mar 13 7:00 pm Soccolocos – Serenity Now 5 - 4
Wed Mar 13 9:00 pm Spice – Millennials 9 - 3

PLAYOFFS

Monday March 25th – Quarter Finals

6:00pm – Quarter Final 1 (Q1): (4th)Millennials v 5th(Serenity Now) 12 – 5
8:00pm – Quarter Final 2 (Q2): 3rd(Spice) v 6th(Metro Reloaders) 7 – 6

Wednesday March 27th – Semi Finals

7:00pm – Semi Final 1 (S1): 1st(Wii Not Fit) v Millennials 7 – 5
9:00pm – Semi Final 2 (S2): 2nd(Soccolocos) v Spice 3 – 4

Wednesday April 3rd – Finals

7:00pm – 3rd Place Game: Millennials v Soccolocos 5 – 5 (Millennials win 3-1 on PKS)
8:00pm – Final: Wii Not Fit v Spice 5 – 1
9:00pm – 5th Place Game: Serenity Now v Metro Reloaders

CHAMPIONS – WII NOT FIT