Chahal Priddle Ladies Open


Standings

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Spice 24 19 2 3 133:7063 59
2 Lucky Loggers 24 16 1 7 122:7349 49
3 Mainstreet 24 12 1 11 104:959 37
4 Ginger Keggers 24 11 0 13 78:98-20 33
5 Footy Chicks 24 9 2 13 70:96-26 29
6 Turf Chix 24 9 1 14 84:109-25 28
7 Fresh is Best 24 4 1 19 66:116-50 13






# Date Time Home - Away Score
1 Mon Oct 24 7:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Turf Chix 5 - 4
2 Mon Oct 24 9:00 pm Spice – Ginger Keggers 6 - 2
3 Tue Oct 25 6:00 pm Fresh is Best – Footy Chicks 1 - 6
4 Wed Oct 26 8:00 pm Mainstreet – Fresh is Best 3 - 2
6 Tue Nov 1 7:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Fresh is Best 6 - 1
7 Wed Nov 2 7:00 pm Footy Chicks – Ginger Keggers 6 - 4
8 Wed Nov 2 9:00 pm Spice – Mainstreet 5 - 3
9 Mon Nov 7 8:00 pm Turf Chix – Ginger Keggers 1 - 3
10 Mon Nov 7 9:00 pm Mainstreet – Spice 3 - 4
11 Tue Nov 8 6:00 pm Fresh is Best – Spice 5 - 13
12 Wed Nov 9 9:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Footy Chicks 3 - 4
13 Mon Nov 14 8:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Ginger Keggers 1 - 2
14 Tue Nov 15 7:00 pm Mainstreet – Lucky Loggers 3 - 6
15 Wed Nov 16 7:00 pm Footy Chicks – Turf Chix 2 - 6
16 Wed Nov 16 8:00 pm Spice – Fresh is Best 7 - 2
17 Mon Nov 21 9:00 pm Turf Chix – Fresh is Best 3 - 1
18 Tue Nov 22 6:00 pm Mainstreet – Ginger Keggers 10 - 3
19 Wed Nov 23 8:00 pm Footy Chicks – Mainstreet 2 - 8
20 Wed Nov 23 9:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Spice 0 - 2
21 Mon Nov 28 7:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Footy Chicks 4 - 2
22 Tue Nov 29 7:00 pm Spice – Footy Chicks 3 - 0
23 Wed Nov 30 7:00 pm Turf Chix – Mainstreet 4 - 2
24 Wed Nov 30 9:00 pm Fresh is Best – Ginger Keggers 3 - 0
25 Mon Dec 5 7:00 pm Turf Chix – Spice 3 - 3
26 Tue Dec 6 6:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Turf Chix 13 - 3
27 Wed Dec 7 7:00 pm Mainstreet – Ginger Keggers 3 - 0
28 Wed Dec 7 9:00 pm Footy Chicks – Fresh is Best 1 - 0
29 Mon Dec 12 8:00 pm Fresh is Best – Footy Chicks 1 - 3
30 Tue Dec 13 7:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Turf Chix 3 - 5
31 Wed Dec 14 7:30 pm Turf Chix – Lucky Loggers 2 - 8
32 Wed Dec 14 9:30 pm Ginger Keggers – Spice 2 - 7
33 Mon Dec 19 7:00 pm Mainstreet – Spice 3 - 6
34 Mon Dec 19 9:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Footy Chicks 0 - 3
35 Tue Dec 20 6:00 pm Turf Chix – Spice 5 - 6
36 Wed Dec 21 8:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Fresh is Best 12 - 1
37 Mon Jan 2 8:00 pm Footy Chicks – Lucky Loggers 3 - 4
38 Tue Jan 3 7:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Fresh is Best 3 - 0
39 Wed Jan 4 7:00 pm Mainstreet – Spice 0 - 6
40 Wed Jan 4 9:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Turf Chix 0 - 3
41 Mon Jan 9 8:00 pm Spice – Fresh is Best 8 - 4
42 Mon Jan 9 9:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Lucky Loggers 6 - 3
43 Tue Jan 10 6:00 pm Footy Chicks – Mainstreet 6 - 3
44 Wed Jan 11 8:00 pm Turf Chix – Footy Chicks 2 - 4
45 Mon Jan 16 8:00 pm Mainstreet – Footy Chicks 4 - 1
46 Tue Jan 17 7:00 pm Footy Chicks – Ginger Keggers 2 - 8
47 Wed Jan 18 7:00 pm Spice – Lucky Loggers 3 - 7
48 Wed Jan 18 9:00 pm Fresh is Best – Turf Chix 4 - 1
49 Mon Jan 23 7:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Fresh is Best 7 - 5
50 Mon Jan 23 9:00 pm Footy Chicks – Lucky Loggers 1 - 1
51 Tue Jan 24 6:00 pm Spice – Ginger Keggers 3 - 0
52 Wed Jan 25 8:00 pm Mainstreet – Turf Chix 6 - 2
53 Mon Jan 30 7:00 pm Footy Chicks – Fresh is Best 4 - 7
54 Mon Jan 30 8:00 pm Spice – Turf Chix 8 - 0
55 Tue Jan 31 7:00 pm Mainstreet – Lucky Loggers 1 - 3
56 Wed Feb 1 8:00 pm Mainstreet – Ginger Keggers 8 - 2
57 Mon Feb 6 7:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Spice 2 - 6
58 Tue Feb 7 6:00 pm Footy Chicks – Spice 4 - 4
59 Wed Feb 8 7:00 pm Mainstreet – Fresh is Best 5 - 2
60 Wed Feb 8 8:00 pm Turf Chix – Lucky Loggers 2 - 7
61 Mon Feb 13 8:00 pm Mainstreet – Turf Chix 8 - 4
62 Tue Feb 14 7:00 pm Footy Chicks – Turf Chix 3 - 8
63 Wed Feb 15 7:00 pm Fresh is Best – Spice 2 - 4
64 Wed Feb 15 8:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Lucky Loggers 4 - 3
65 Mon Feb 20 7:00 pm Mainstreet – Footy Chicks 0 - 3
66 Mon Feb 20 8:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Spice 8 - 3
67 Mon Feb 20 9:00 pm Turf Chix – Fresh is Best 1 - 5
68 Tue Feb 21 6:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Fresh is Best 5 - 0
69 Mon Feb 27 9:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Mainstreet 5 - 8
70 Tue Feb 28 7:00 pm Turf Chix – Ginger Keggers 4 - 7
71 Wed Mar 1 7:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Fresh is Best 4 - 3
72 Wed Mar 1 9:00 pm Spice – Footy Chicks 7 - 3
73 Mon Mar 6 7:00 pm Turf Chix – Mainstreet 9 - 0
74 Mon Mar 6 9:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Spice 5 - 4
75 Tue Mar 7 6:00 pm Mainstreet – Fresh is Best 7 - 6
76 Wed Mar 8 8:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Footy Chicks 4 - 1
77 Mon Mar 13 8:00 pm Lucky Loggers – Ginger Keggers 6 - 7
78 Mon Mar 13 9:00 pm Footy Chicks – Turf Chix 2 - 6
79 Tue Mar 14 7:00 pm Spice – Turf Chix 7 - 3
80 Wed Mar 15 9:00 pm Fresh is Best – Mainstreet 6 - 6
81 Mon Mar 20 7:00 pm Fresh is Best – Lucky Loggers 3 - 4
82 Mon Mar 20 9:00 pm Ginger Keggers – Mainstreet 3 - 6
83 Tue Mar 21 6:00 pm Mainstreet – Lucky Loggers 4 - 5
5 Wed Mar 22 6:00 pm Turf Chix – Fresh is Best 3 - 2
84 Wed Mar 22 8:00 pm Spice – Footy Chicks 8 - 4

PLAYOFF WEEKEND APRIL 1/2

Saturday April 1
Quarter Final 1 – 3:00pm – (7th)Fresh is Best v (6th)Turf Chix 1 – 1 (Turf Chix win on PKS)

Sunday April 2
Semi Final 1 – 11:40am – (1st)Spice v Turf Chix 0 – 4
Semi Final 2 – 12:30pm – (2nd)Lucky Loggers v (3rd)Mainstreet 0 – 6
Final – 5:30pm – Turf Chix v Mainstreet 1 – 2

CHAMPIONS – MAINSTREET
[/col]
[/row]