Kamloops Golf and Country Club Ladies Open


Standings

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Wii Not Fit 9 8 1 0 57:3126 25
2 Soccolocos 8 5 0 3 52:466 15
3 Millennials 9 4 0 5 65:66-1 12
4 Spice 8 3 0 5 38:40-2 9
5 Serenity Now 8 2 1 5 44:66-22 7
6 Metro Reloaders 8 2 0 6 61:68-7 6





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Mon Oct 15 8:00 pm Spice – Soccolocos 4 - 5
Wed Oct 17 8:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Serenity Now 6 - 4
Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm Soccolocos – Millennials 8 - 7
Mon Oct 22 9:00 pm Spice – Wii Not Fit 2 - 3
Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm Millennials – Metro Reloaders 7 - 5
Wed Oct 24 9:00 pm Serenity Now – Metro Reloaders 10 - 9
Mon Oct 29 8:00 pm Millennials – Serenity Now 8 - 6
Tue Oct 30 8:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Spice 4 - 7
Tue Oct 30 9:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Soccolocos 8 - 5
Mon Nov 5 9:00 pm Spice – Serenity Now 8 - 4
Wed Nov 7 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Millennials 7 - 6
Wed Nov 7 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Metro Reloaders 13 - 5
Mon Nov 12 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Soccolocos 7 - 6
Mon Nov 12 9:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Wii Not Fit 5 - 6
Wed Nov 14 8:00 pm Millennials – Spice 7 - 5
Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Wii Not Fit 3 - 3
Mon Nov 19 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Spice 5 - 2
Mon Nov 19 9:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Millennials 12 - 10
Mon Nov 26 8:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Serenity Now 16 - 6
Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Spice 7 - 1
Wed Nov 28 8:00 pm Millennials – Soccolocos 6 - 9
Mon Dec 3 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Wii Not Fit 1 - 7
Wed Dec 5 8:00 pm Spice – Metro Reloaders 9 - 5
Wed Dec 5 9:00 pm Serenity Now – Millennials 4 - 10
Mon Dec 10 7:00 pm Millennials – Wii Not Fit 4 - 10
Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Soccolocos -:-
Wed Dec 12 8:00 pm Serenity Now – Spice -:-
Mon Dec 17 7:00 pm Spice – Millennials -:-
Wed Dec 19 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Serenity Now -:-
Wed Dec 19 9:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Metro Reloaders -:-
Mon Jan 7 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Serenity Now -:-
Mon Jan 7 9:00 pm Soccolocos – Spice -:-
Wed Jan 9 8:00 pm Millennials – Metro Reloaders -:-
Mon Jan 14 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Metro Reloaders -:-
Mon Jan 14 9:00 pm Soccolocos – Millennials -:-
Wed Jan 16 9:00 pm Spice – Wii Not Fit -:-
Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Millennials -:-
Mon Jan 28 8:00 pm Soccolocos – Metro Reloaders -:-
Wed Jan 30 9:00 pm Spice – Serenity Now -:-
Mon Feb 4 8:00 pm Millennials – Spice -:-
Mon Feb 4 9:00 pm Serenity Now – Soccolocos -:-
Tue Feb 5 7:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Wii Not Fit -:-
Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm Spice – Soccolocos -:-
Mon Feb 11 8:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Millennials -:-
Wed Feb 13 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Wii Not Fit -:-
Mon Feb 18 8:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Spice -:-
Mon Feb 18 9:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Serenity Now -:-
Wed Feb 20 9:00 pm Millennials – Soccolocos -:-
Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm Spice – Metro Reloaders -:-
Wed Feb 27 8:00 pm Serenity Now – Millennials -:-
Wed Feb 27 9:00 pm Soccolocos – Wii Not Fit -:-
Mon Mar 4 9:00 pm Millennials – Wii Not Fit -:-
Wed Mar 6 7:00 pm Serenity Now – Spice -:-
Wed Mar 6 9:00 pm Metro Reloaders – Soccolocos -:-
Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm Wii Not Fit – Metro Reloaders -:-
Wed Mar 13 7:00 pm Soccolocos – Serenity Now -:-
Wed Mar 13 9:00 pm Spice – Millennials -:-

PLAYOFFS TO FOLLOW