Smith Chevrolet U8/9 Fall Program





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Sat Oct 20 3:00 pm Switzerland – Chile -:-
Sat Oct 20 4:00 pm Brazil – Denmark -:-
Sat Oct 20 5:00 pm Germany – England -:-
Sat Oct 27 3:00 pm Germany – Brazil -:-
Sat Oct 27 4:00 pm Denmark – Chile -:-
Sat Oct 27 5:00 pm England – Switzerland -:-
Sat Nov 3 3:00 pm Switzerland – Denmark -:-
Sat Nov 3 4:00 pm Chile – Germany -:-
Sat Nov 3 5:00 pm Brazil – England -:-
Sat Nov 10 3:00 pm England – Chile -:-
Sat Nov 10 4:00 pm Brazil – Switzerland -:-
Sat Nov 10 5:00 pm Germany – Denmark -:-
Sat Nov 17 3:00 pm Denmark – England -:-
Sat Nov 17 4:00 pm Switzerland – Germany -:-
Sat Nov 17 5:00 pm Chile – Brazil -:-
Sat Nov 24 3:00 pm Denmark – Brazil -:-
Sat Nov 24 4:00 pm England – Germany -:-
Sat Nov 24 5:00 pm Chile – Switzerland -:-
Sat Dec 1 3:00 pm Brazil – Germany -:-
Sat Dec 1 4:00 pm Chile – Denmark -:-
Sat Dec 1 5:00 pm Switzerland – England -:-
Sat Dec 8 3:00 pm Germany – Chile -:-
Sat Dec 8 4:00 pm England – Brazil -:-
Sat Dec 8 5:00 pm Denmark – Switzerland -:-
Sat Dec 15 3:00 pm Chile – England -:-
Sat Dec 15 4:00 pm Switzerland – Brazil -:-
Sat Dec 15 5:00 pm Denmark – Germany -:-
Sat Dec 22 3:00 pm Germany – Switzerland -:-
Sat Dec 22 4:00 pm England – Denmark -:-
Sat Dec 22 5:00 pm Brazil – Chile -:-