Smith Chevrolet U8/9 Fall Program





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Sat Jan 6 3:00 pm Japan – Nigeria -:-
Sat Jan 6 4:00 pm Mexico – Russia -:-
Sat Jan 6 5:00 pm Germany – Brazil -:-
Sat Jan 6 6:00 pm Belgium – Chile -:-
Sat Jan 13 3:00 pm Nigeria – Germany -:-
Sat Jan 13 4:00 pm Brazil – Belgium -:-
Sat Jan 13 5:00 pm Russia – Chile -:-
Sat Jan 13 6:00 pm Mexico – Japan -:-
Sat Jan 20 3:00 pm Belgium – Russia -:-
Sat Jan 20 4:00 pm Japan – Chile -:-
Sat Jan 20 5:00 pm Brazil – Nigeria -:-
Sat Jan 20 6:00 pm Germany – Mexico -:-
Sat Jan 27 3:00 pm Chile – Germany -:-
Sat Jan 27 4:00 pm Nigeria – Belgium -:-
Sat Jan 27 5:00 pm Russia – Japan -:-
Sat Jan 27 6:00 pm Mexico – Brazil -:-
Sat Feb 3 3:00 pm Japan – Belgium -:-
Sat Feb 3 4:00 pm Germany – Russia -:-
Sat Feb 3 5:00 pm Nigeria – Mexico -:-
Sat Feb 3 6:00 pm Brazil – Chile -:-
Sat Feb 10 3:00 pm Russia – Brazil -:-
Sat Feb 10 4:00 pm Chile – Nigeria -:-
Sat Feb 10 5:00 pm Belgium – Mexico -:-
Sat Feb 10 6:00 pm Japan – Germany -:-
Sat Feb 17 3:00 pm Mexico – Chile -:-
Sat Feb 17 4:00 pm Brazil – Japan -:-
Sat Feb 17 5:00 pm Belgium – Germany -:-
Sat Feb 17 6:00 pm Nigeria – Russia -:-
Sat Feb 24 3:00 pm Brazil – Germany -:-
Sat Feb 24 4:00 pm Mexico – Russia -:-
Sat Feb 24 5:00 pm Chile – Belgium -:-
Sat Feb 24 6:00 pm Japan – Nigeria -:-
Sat Mar 3 3:00 pm Mexico – Japan -:-
Sat Mar 3 4:00 pm Germany – Nigeria -:-
Sat Mar 3 5:00 pm Russia – Chile -:-
Sat Mar 3 6:00 pm Belgium – Brazil -:-
Sat Mar 10 3:00 pm Belgium – Russia -:-
Sat Mar 10 4:00 pm Japan – Chile -:-
Sat Mar 10 5:00 pm Brazil – Nigeria -:-
Sat Mar 10 6:00 pm Germany – Mexico -:-