Pronto U12+ League


Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Spain 0 0 0 0 0:00 0
1 France 0 0 0 0 0:00 0
1 Argentina 0 0 0 0 0:00 0
1 Uruguay 0 0 0 0 0:00 0




# Date Time Home - Away Score
Wed Oct 17 5:00 pm Argentina – France -:-
Wed Oct 17 6:00 pm Spain – Uruguay -:-
Wed Oct 24 5:00 pm France – Spain -:-
Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm Uruguay – Argentina -:-
Thu Nov 1 5:00 pm Uruguay – France -:-
Thu Nov 1 6:00 pm Spain – Argentina -:-
Wed Nov 7 5:00 pm Uruguay – Spain -:-
Wed Nov 7 6:00 pm France – Argentina -:-
Wed Nov 14 5:00 pm Argentina – Uruguay -:-
Wed Nov 14 6:00 pm Spain – France -:-
Wed Nov 21 5:00 pm Argentina – Spain -:-
Wed Nov 21 6:00 pm France – Uruguay -:-
Wed Nov 28 5:00 pm Spain – Uruguay -:-
Wed Nov 28 6:00 pm France – Argentina -:-
Wed Dec 5 5:00 pm Argentina – Uruguay -:-
Wed Dec 5 6:00 pm France – Spain -:-
Wed Dec 12 5:00 pm Uruguay – France -:-
Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm Spain – Argentina -:-

PLAYOFFS

Wednesday December 19
5:00pm – Bronze Medal Game – (3rd) v (4th)
6:00pm – World Cup Final – (1st) v (2nd)