Fresh Is Best Coed


Standings

Pos   Team GP W T L GF:GA+/- Pts
1 Norfolk and Chance 18 14 3 1 106:4462 45
2 Just the Tip 18 14 2 2 113:4568 44
3 Serenity Now Massage 18 11 0 7 103:7033 33
4 Socials 18 9 0 9 66:85-19 27
5 Bad News Beers 18 5 2 11 71:92-21 17
6 Purple Rain 18 4 2 12 57:95-38 14
7 Urban Systems 18 1 1 16 34:119-85 4





# Date Time Home - Away Score
Sat Oct 21 7:00 pm Bad News Beers – Serenity Now Massage 2 - 3
Sat Oct 21 8:00 pm Socials – Norfolk and Chance 2 - 9
Sat Oct 21 9:00 pm Purple Rain – Urban Systems 4 - 2
Sat Oct 28 7:00 pm Bad News Beers – Socials 5 - 6
Sat Oct 28 8:00 pm Serenity Now Massage – Just the Tip 4 - 6
Sat Oct 28 9:00 pm Norfolk and Chance – Purple Rain 3 - 2
Sat Nov 4 7:00 pm Urban Systems – Norfolk and Chance 3 - 10
Sat Nov 4 8:00 pm Socials – Just the Tip 5 - 9
Sat Nov 4 9:00 pm Purple Rain – Bad News Beers 3 - 0
Sat Nov 11 7:00 pm Just the Tip – Purple Rain 7 - 1
Sat Nov 11 8:00 pm Serenity Now Massage – Socials 8 - 5
Sat Nov 11 9:00 pm Bad News Beers – Urban Systems 3 - 3
Sat Nov 18 7:00 pm Norfolk and Chance – Bad News Beers 9 - 5
Sat Nov 18 8:00 pm Purple Rain – Serenity Now Massage 1 - 14
Sat Nov 18 9:00 pm Urban Systems – Just the Tip 1 - 11
Sat Nov 25 7:00 pm Socials – Purple Rain 7 - 4
Sat Nov 25 8:00 pm Serenity Now Massage – Urban Systems 9 - 1
Sat Nov 25 9:00 pm Just the Tip – Norfolk and Chance 3 - 6
Sat Dec 2 7:00 pm Norfolk and Chance – Serenity Now Massage 3 - 2
Sat Dec 2 8:00 pm Urban Systems – Socials 0 - 3
Sat Dec 2 9:00 pm Bad News Beers – Just the Tip 5 - 7
Sat Dec 9 7:00 pm Socials – Bad News Beers 0 - 3
Sat Dec 9 8:00 pm Purple Rain – Norfolk and Chance 2 - 6
Sat Dec 9 9:00 pm Just the Tip – Serenity Now Massage 5 - 1
Sat Dec 16 7:00 pm Urban Systems – Purple Rain 2 - 12
Sat Dec 16 8:00 pm Serenity Now Massage – Bad News Beers 12 - 5
Sat Dec 16 9:00 pm Norfolk and Chance – Socials 3 - 5
Sat Dec 23 7:00 pm Just the Tip – Socials 3 - 0
Sat Dec 23 8:00 pm Norfolk and Chance – Urban Systems 10 - 2
Sat Dec 23 9:00 pm Bad News Beers – Purple Rain 4 - 4
Sat Jan 6 7:00 pm Socials – Serenity Now Massage 10 - 4
Sat Jan 6 8:00 pm Purple Rain – Just the Tip 1 - 7
Sat Jan 6 9:00 pm Urban Systems – Bad News Beers 6 - 2
Sat Jan 13 7:00 pm Just the Tip – Urban Systems 7 - 0
Sat Jan 13 8:00 pm Bad News Beers – Norfolk and Chance 0 - 3
Sat Jan 13 9:00 pm Serenity Now Massage – Purple Rain 8 - 3
Sat Jan 20 7:00 pm Purple Rain – Socials 0 - 3
Sat Jan 20 8:00 pm Norfolk and Chance – Just the Tip 2 - 2
Sat Jan 20 9:00 pm Urban Systems – Serenity Now Massage 0 - 8
Sat Jan 27 7:00 pm Just the Tip – Bad News Beers 3 - 0
Sat Jan 27 8:00 pm Socials – Urban Systems 3 - 2
Sat Jan 27 9:00 pm Serenity Now Massage – Norfolk and Chance 2 - 3
Sat Feb 3 7:00 pm Purple Rain – Urban Systems 6 - 2
Sat Feb 3 8:00 pm Serenity Now Massage – Bad News Beers 2 - 4
Sat Feb 3 9:00 pm Socials – Norfolk and Chance 0 - 3
Sat Feb 10 7:00 pm Just the Tip – Serenity Now Massage 4 - 5
Sat Feb 10 8:00 pm Norfolk and Chance – Purple Rain 4 - 4
Sat Feb 10 9:00 pm Bad News Beers – Socials 11 - 6
Sat Feb 17 7:00 pm Urban Systems – Norfolk and Chance 1 - 8
Sat Feb 17 8:00 pm Purple Rain – Bad News Beers 3 - 9
Sat Feb 17 9:00 pm Socials – Just the Tip 2 - 10
Sat Feb 24 7:00 pm Bad News Beers – Urban Systems 7 - 4
Sat Feb 24 8:00 pm Just the Tip – Purple Rain 7 - 3
Sat Feb 24 9:00 pm Serenity Now Massage – Socials 9 - 1
Sat Mar 3 7:00 pm Purple Rain – Serenity Now Massage 4 - 7
Sat Mar 3 8:00 pm Norfolk and Chance – Bad News Beers 8 - 3
Sat Mar 3 9:00 pm Urban Systems – Just the Tip 1 - 7
Sat Mar 10 7:00 pm Just the Tip – Norfolk and Chance 5 - 5
Sat Mar 10 8:00 pm Serenity Now Massage – Urban Systems 4 - 2
Sat Mar 10 9:00 pm Socials – Purple Rain 3 - 0
Sat Mar 17 7:00 pm Urban Systems – Socials 2 - 5
Sat Mar 17 8:00 pm Bad News Beers – Just the Tip 3 - 10
Sat Mar 17 9:00 pm Norfolk and Chance – Serenity Now Massage 11 - 1

PLAYOFFS

Saturday April 7
B Semi Final – 4:00pm – (6th)Purple Rain v (7th)Urban Systems 3 – 2
A Semi Final 1 – 5:00pm – (4th)Socials v (1st)Norfolk & Chance 5 – 6
A Semi Final 2 – 6:00pm – (3rd)Serenity Now v (2nd)Just the Tip 2 – 1
B Final – 7:00pm – (5th)Bad News Beers v Purple Rain
A Final – 8:00pm – Norfolk & Chance v Serenity Now 6 – 3

CHAMPIONS – NORFOLK & CHANCE